ILMB 2

Chapter 2: Because he stole his heart

Bai Yulong. The man that makes me happy, sad…errm horny and very fucking irritated all in one. The man that stole my heart!

Is it a good thing or a bad thing? Ughh I don’t know and maybe I’ll never know.

Fuck I feel really frustrated!!!

Him and I have been best friends since we were small cute buns. We went to kindergarten together, then in highschool and now the same college. 

He makes me fucking confused. He doesn’t have feelings for me but he keeps doing stuff that makes my heart sway. Is it intentional or unintentional? I don’t know, I’m really confused.

I dream every second of him and me being together, holding hands, leaning in his embrace and getting old together…En yes, adopting a sweet little bun¹ too!

But….but these thoughts will remain unrequited forever because….

“Baibai” Jian Xing called from the entrance of the university cafeteria with a coquettish tone.

Yeah because he stole his heart.

It hurts, it hurts as fuck…

<<< | toc | >>>

Footnotes:

1. Sweet little bun: kid/child, sweet little child

Leave a comment